Committee Memberships

Committee Members
Finance and Assets Committee Cllrs Simon Yates (Chair) (ex-officio), Betty Williams, John Thompson and Andrea Oliver
Open Spaces and Cemetery Committee

Cllrs Betty Williams (Chair), Graham Francis (Vice Chair), Henrietta Ross, Andrea Morgan, Shirley Dobbin, Tim Dance Alan Goadby and Simon Yates (ex-officio)  

Planning Committee Cllrs Simon Yates (Chair) (ex-officio), Graham Francis (Vice Chair), Betty Williams, Rosemary Webb, Henrietta Ross, John Thompson, Peter Webb, Angela Conway, Andrea Oliver Alan Goadby and Tim Dance
Staffing Committee Cllrs Henrietta Ross (Chair), Graham Francis (Vice Chair), John Thompson, Tim Dance andSimon Yates (ex-officio) 

Community Development Committee

Cllrs Betty Williams (Chair), Shirley Dobbin (Vice Chair), John Thompson, Tim Dance and Simon Yates (ex-officio)


Useful Links &
Further Information

Committee Memberships Task & Finish Groups Latest News Financial Information Links Consultations Policies & Documents Clubs & Societies Staff & Volunteers Planning Applications Rural Reels