Task & Finish Groups


Below is a list of Task and Finish Groups and memberships – the names in bold are the co-ordinators of that Task and Finish Group.

To see the Terms of Reference of Task & Finish Groups, please click here.


Group Members Task
Traffic Management Task & Finish Group Cllrs Angela Conway, Henrietta Ross, Simon Yates and Chris Mair  
Grant Funding Task & Finish Group

Cllrs Andrea Morgan, Chris Mair, Mike Morgan and John Thompson


Sport & recreation Task & Finish Group

Cllrs Henrietta Ross, Shirley Dobbin, Andrea Morgan and Jennifer Stephens


Christmas Task & Finish Group

Cllrs Andrea Morgan, Mike Morgan, Jennifer Stephens, Chris Mair and Shirley Dobbin



Representatives on other organisations

Citizens' Advice Bureau Cllr Shirley Dobbins
Upton Sports Club / Upton Rugby Club Cllr Simon Yates
Blues Festival  Cllrs Simon Yates and Jennie Stephens
Edward Hall Charity Cllrs Simon Yates and Mike Morgan
Eleemosynary Charity Cllrs Andrea Morgan and Simon Yates
Upton Villages Together Cllr Yates
Worcestershire County Association of Local Councils (CALC) Cllrs Simon Yates and Mike Morgan
Scout and Guide Committee Cllr Henrietta Ross
Rural Reels Cllrs Andrea Morgan and Angela Conway
Community Liaison Group for Ryall North Cllr Andrea Morgan 



Useful Links &
Further Information

Committee Memberships Task & Finish Groups Latest News Financial Information Local Organisations Consultations Policies & Documents Clubs, Societies & Festivals Staff & Volunteers Planning Applications Rural Reels